2022 Full-Year Results

25/05/2022 at 9:00 AM BST

Ronnie van der Merwe, CEO of Mediclinic International plc, invites you to join the Group’s 2022 Full-Year Results Zoom Webinar. The results statement will be released on RNS at 07:00 BST and SENS at 08:00 SAST on Wednesday, 25 May 2022 and made available on our website.
 

VENUE: Zoom
TIME: 09:00 BST / 10:00 SAST     
 

Register here


ENQUIRIES:    
Tammy Brittz on +27(0)21 809 6651 or
email tammy.brittz@mediclinic.com

 

Supporting Materials