Investor Calendar

2019 Interim Results Announcement and Presentation

15/11/2018 at 9:00 AM GMT

Ronnie van der Merwe, CEO of Mediclinic International, invites you to join the Group’s Interim Results Audio Webcast and Conference Call. The statement will be released on RNS at 07:00 GMT and SENS at 09:00 SAST on Thursday, 15 November 2018.

DATE:

Thursday, 15 November 2018

TIME:

09:00 GMT / 11:00 SAST

AUDIO WEBCAST

https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/r4zg98qa

TELECONFERENCE:

UK: +44(0)330 336 9127

 

Dial in 5-10 minutes prior to the start time using the number / Conference ID below

SA: +27(0)11 844 6054

 

CH: +41(0)44 580 7206

 

 

UAE toll-free: 8000 3570 2653

 

 

US: +1 929 477 0324

 

 

Confirmation Code: 9603575